3D DIGITAL CAMERA REVIEW

srijeda, 26.10.2011.

BEST INDIE FILM CAMERA - BEST INDIE


Best Indie Film Camera - Android Wifi Camera



Best Indie Film Camera





best indie film camera






    film camera
  • Photographic film is a sheet of plastic (polyester, nitrocellulose or cellulose acetate) coated with an emulsion containing light-sensitive silver halide salts (bonded by gelatin) with variable crystal sizes that determine the sensitivity, contrast and resolution of the film.





    indie
  • a pop group not affiliated with a major record company

  • Indie music regarded as a genre

  • A pop group, record label, or film company of this type

  • an independent film company not associated with an established studio

  • (the indies) West Indies: the string of islands between North America and South America; a popular resort area











best indie film camera - How to




How to Shoot a Feature Film for Under $10,000 (And Not Go to Jail)


How to Shoot a Feature Film for Under $10,000 (And Not Go to Jail)



Right now, you're wondering, "Gee, what kind of information is in this cute yet stylish guide?" Sure, there are a bunch of other books that will take you through the filmmaking process, and if your name is Beaver Cleaver, you might be interested in them.
But you should know that filmmaking is a war, and this book will lead you through it like no other. These pages contain information learned from years spent in the filmmaking trenches.
Anyone with a credit card can rent a camera and buy film stock -- but who can:
Rent a camera for two weeks and pay for only two days?
Set the exposure on the camera without a light meter?
Feed a crew of twenty with yesterday's chicken soup?
Not many.
You want more? Then turn the book over and crack her open.
Still here?
Fine -- we'll do it the hard way: This book will tell you how to shoot a sex scene, tell you what a stinger is. And if you need help writing your script, we'll give you some scenes to copy right into your screen-play -- and yes, we even provide the characters.
In short, everything you need to know about filmmaking in the real world is in this book. Everything. We'll even help you select the proper baseball cap so you can look like a big-time director.
Now start reading. Let's make film history.










77% (14)





I just want to be happy.




I just want to be happy.





BEFORE ANYTHING ELSE,
i'd like to just thank Shandi-lee and Hey Summer for
their tearjerking testimonials (': You two are amazing,
those came out of nowhere-I wasn't expecting anything
like that at all. I wish I could hug you guys right now (x
They really made my day. Ahh, lol. :D <333

Second, i've been 'tagged' a few times since last time I
logged on and I think i've got a few questions to answer
as well, but if you dont' want to read everything, at least
read the last small paragraph. here we go (:

hey summer: what is your favorite thing in the world?
lol girl yu kiddin' right? seriously there is not just ONE thing
that is my favorite :3 but, if I honestly had to choose, it'd be...
being in a peaceful state, just reminiscing on my life and
daydreaming about my future. It's even nicer if i'm laying on
the grass under a cloudy sky. (:

aishia capture: where's your favorite place to be?
!n ur r00m, cr33p!n und@h y0 bl@nk3t$..lol oh god what if I
actually typed like that? you all would leave me D: ok, ok
errg, i'll act mature about this! This really nice park in a town
three hours away from where I live. It's really peaceful and
the trees there have big, beautiful pink flowers. AND they
have ducks. DUCKS. In a LAKE.

Light in The Air: If you could see yourself anywhere in
the future, where would you be? What would you be doing
and where?
...stripper. lol. Okay, don't ROFL at me, but
I would like to be an actress, even though i'm kinda shy. I do
daydream about that more often than I actually just realized
right now. BUT if that never comes true, i'd either be an anchor
for the valley's (area where I live with a bunch of cities with a
ton of Mexican culture/influence) best news channel because
I do the news at my school, OR i'd own a sweet little indie
looking camera shop where I'd sell modern and vintage cameras,
film, camera straps, take pictures, give lessons, work with little
kids..that'd be pretty cool 'cos there's nothing like that here.
OROWN/DESIGNACLOTHINGLINE,
I'VEREVEALEDTOOMUCH.

alexa: What's your favorite song?
oh noes, the impossible question D: damn you -.- lol uhm,
at the moment my favorite song is 'Turbo Swag' and 'Smokahontas'
by Attack Attack! Oh, and that only girl in the world song by
Rihanna..it's catchy. :3 Eh, couldn't choose 1. :c

brooklynxX: Do you like your long hair?
YES. I love the length, but it's still not as long as I want it,
BUT i'm satisfied 'cos I had a bob about three/four years
ago and it's taken me THAT long to grow it all out. The only
cons are that I don't know how to style it up, and even though
I don't straighten it everyday/weekly I manage to get dry ends.
)': I'm happy you like my hair but please don't be jealous of it!
lol. it's very tedious to maintain n_n

Taylor;through a lens: Where does the inspiration behind
your photos come from?
There is no secret to this. I do not
meditate. I do not ask Jesus to bless me with magical fingers
upon which I molest photoshop or my camera. It's when i'm really
bored in my class and start daydreaming weird stuff that become
ideas for photos lol. That's how I came up with the idea for my last
photo. c:

under.the.radar.: I am not gorgeous or talented!!!! I don't
say that so people will protest, honest o: I'm actually earnest
about that. but thank you morgan c: Actually, just two days ago,
I had to take my snakebites off because I was going to talk with
the principal..and..in the few hours they were off, the holes closed
so I no longer have my piercings )': lol I cried for 30 minutes. I miss
them a little, but it's less worrying now but when I had them they
never hurt (: Only when I bit the metal part on the inside by accident
while eating food. >_<

Sorry everything was so descriptive, I guess that's what happens
when i'm gone from flickr for a week. You've got my utmost respect
if you actually read all that junk lol, but even if you didn't i still love you
:D Meaning behind this photo? I've been fine for a while now, but never
in a true state of complete happiness. Reasons? Stress from school,
stress from boyfriend. Mostly stress from boyfriend. Ugh. I hope you
guys are enjoying life and watching adventure time. You. BETTER. be.
watching. adventure time. |: why haven't you guys come to mow my
arms??? I will pay you GOOD MONEY. $$$











LLow Life




LLow Life





Lowlands Festival 08; I saw (in this order):

Roni Size - Dance/Drum'n'Base
Pete Philly & Perquisit - Hip-Hop/Jazz/Refreshing
'Paranoid Park' - by director Gus Van Sant off the novel by Blake Nelson, now that I saw it for the second time I can consider it, beyond any genre, the best film I ever saw, and i've seen a lot.
Santogold - Indie/Dub/Danchall/Awesome!
Junkie XL - Dance/Electro/Rock
The Opposites - HipHop/Homegrown/Beuken
N*E*R*D* - No-One Ever Really Dies
'The General - by Buster Keaton & Clyde Bruckman
Franz Ferdinand - Britpop/NewWave/PunkFunk
Digitalism - Electro/House/VanBeukenstein
Underworld - Bigger than Life
Diplo - BaileFunk/MiamiBase
Extince - Homegrown/Lyricist
Dave Blank - Professor at the Faculty of Science & Technology in Twente, giving a Lecture on Nanotechnology.
The Police In Dub ft. Ranking Roger - Dub/Hits/Reggae/Special
Jamie Lidell - Soul/Funk/Blues/Electro/Beatbox/Genius
The Hives - "We are the the Hives from Sweden and we have come here to perform some rock music for the people".
Simian Mobile Disco - Everybody/Moves/Intensively
DJ Red Alert - Hip-Hop/Soul/Funk/Mixing/Scratch
The Roots - Always deliver more than expected









best indie film camera







Related topics:

bp camera review

compact camera ratings

game spy i60 digital game camera

pentax k1000 35mm film camera

compact digital camera with wide angle lens

best price canon digital camera

usb pc camera with mic

review hd video camera



- 10:21 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>